CarmCast 076 New National Awards for the Service Professionals from AAPEX

Learn all about nominating a colleague for the annual AAPEX honors for Shop Owner, Technician and Service Advisor of the year. Deadline of July 31, 2020


  • AAPEX announces the annual Service Professional Awards
  • Honoring the aftermarket best:
    • Shop Owner
    • Technician
    • Service Advisor
  • Deadline is July 31, 2020
  • Nominate a peer or yourself